Caterina Lamuta

Principal Investigator

Assistant Professor

Address:

The University of Iowa Department of Mechanical Engineering

103 South Capitol Street, Seamans Center

2404 Iowa City, IA 52242

Phone: +1 (319) 467- 0332

Email: caterina-lamuta@uiowa.edu

GRADUATE STUDENTS

Parth Kotak

PhD Student

Email: parth-kotak@uiowa.edu

Thilina Weerakkody

PhD student

Email: thilinahweerakkody@gmail.com

Undergraduate students

Jeremy Gallegos

Email: jeremy-gallegos@uiowa.edu

Grant Duncan Beaton

Email: grantduncan-beaton@uiowa.edu

Madison Nastruz

Email: madison-nastruz@uiowa.edu

Abdeel Mendez

Email: abdeel-mendez@uiowa.edu

Madeline Mudd

Email: madeline-mudd@uiowa.edu

Alyssa Reis

Email: alyssa-reis@uiowa.edu

Sawsan Daws

Adam Wilkinson

Visiting scholars

Valentina Giovinco

Email: valentinagiovinco@libero.it